Start free. Upgrade when you need more power. Cancel anytime.
Free for 30 days. We take your card now and charge £19.00 on day 31 unless you cancel first. Cancel any time from Settings, in two taps.
Upgrade to ProFree for 30 days. We take your card now and charge £39.00 on day 31 unless you cancel first. Cancel any time from Settings, in two taps.
Go Pro+Everything you need to know about our plans.
Yes. Cancel from your dashboard at any time. You'll keep your plan until the end of the billing period.
All data is encrypted and stored in your assigned data region (EU, US, or Asia-Pacific).
Upgrade or downgrade anytime. Changes take effect immediately with prorated billing.
We offer a 14-day money-back guarantee on all paid plans. No questions asked.